Please note all materials were prepared and presented for the date of the session and may no longer be current or up to date. Readers are encouraged to do further research on the subject.


Section Meetings

Workplace Investigations

  • June 29, 2017

PowerPoint by Pamela M. Clarke presented at the June 29, 2017 joint Administrative Law Section & Labour & Employment Law Section Meeting

Admin Law, Labour + Employ

Section Reports

Administrative Law Section Report 2012-2013

  • August 28, 2016

The Administrative Law Section Executive consists of: - Matthew Maruca, Co-Chair (Doctors Manitoba) - Sarah Hill, Co-Chair (Provincial Ombudsman's Office) - Shereese Qually, Secretary/Treasurer (Taylor McCaffrey LLP) - Paul McDonald, Past Chair (Aikins, MacAulay & Thorvaldson LLP)

Admin Law